Business Office


The Business Office handles the finances for the school system and provides accounting services to the three districts. Payroll (responsible for managing all employee compensation), Accounts Payable (responsible for managing district expenses), and Treasury (responsible for receiving funds for tuition, fees, gift and donations, etc.) Offices are divisions that make up the ARPS Business Office. 

Below is a list of staff members within the Business Office, their titles and contact information:

Sean Mangano
Director of Finance 
362-1812
manganos@arps.org

Leah Carver
Assistant Director of Finance
362-1822
carverl@arps.org

Linda Kirkpatrick
Payroll Accounting Clerk for Amherst Regional and Pelham School Districts
362-1821  
kirkpatrickl@arps.org

Katherine Vassallo
Accounts Payable Specialist for Amherst-Pelham Regional School District
362-1816
vassallok@arps.org

Monica Torres Manzano
Payroll Accounting Clerk and Accounting Clerk for Amherst School District
362-1817
manzanom@arps.org 

Jill Berry
Treasurer/Administrative Assistant
362-1814
berryj@arps.org

Kate Holcomb
Business Office Specialist
362-1819
holcombk@arps.com

    Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.